January 25th, 2016

30 Plus Recipes for Valentines Day

Valentine’s Day is such a fun holiday when it comes to sweet treats. And this collection of recipes covers all the bases, whether you want to fix a special breakfast, make something fun for the kids, or prepare a decadent dessert for a romantic dinner for two. You’ll even find a few fun ideas for class party treats!

valentines---FB---IG

Whether you’re a fan of chocolate, red velvet or red berries, you’ll find something here that will be perfect for your Valentine’s Day celebration. I’m having trouble deciding which one to try first. I may just have to try them all!

Red Velvet Poke Cake Red Velvet Poke Cake PS

Overnight Creme Brulee French Toast Creme-burlee-french-toast-main

Slow Cooker Chocolate Lava Cake Slow-Cooker-Chocolate-Lava-Cake1

Mini Cheesecake for Two mini_cheesecake

Deep Dish Chocolate Chip Cookies for Two Deep-Dish-Cookies-for-Two-5

White Chocolate Mousse with Raspberry Sauce 16391577132_872f2f174e_c

Raspberry Fool 15980360252_ee5ba4c0c7_c

Pink Velvet Raspberry Cupcakes Pink-Velvet-Raspberry-Cupcakes-21

Cherry Crisp for Two Cherry-Crisp-for-Two-1

Chocolate Raspberry Pots de Creme chocolate-raspberry-pots-de-creme

Black Forest Brownies Black-Forest-Brownies

Conversation Heart Cakelettes Valentines-Day-Conversation-Heart-Cakelettes-6

Homemade Heart Marshmallows Homemade-Heart-Marshmallows-blog-2

Strawberry Cheesecake Chocolate Crepes chocolatecheesecakecrepes

Chocolate Blackberry Cheesecake Trifles Chocolate-Blackberry-Cheesecake-Trifles-www.thereciperebel.com-2-610x915 Dark Chocolate Espresso Mousse Dark-chocolate-espresso-mousse-23

Easy Chocolate Mousse Chocolate-MoussewB Monster Sweetheart Cookies MonsterSweetheartCookies-0101

Red Velvet Brownies Red-Velvet-Brownies Valentine’s White Chocolate Dipped Krispy Treats Valentine's+White+Chocolate+Dipped+Krispy+Treats.+#easy+#recipe+highheelsandgrills.com

Chocolate Caramel Tart

Chocolate-Caramel-Tart-4 Gluten Free Red Velvet Brownies for Two Gluten-Free-Deep-Dish-Red-Velvet-Brownies-for-Two-recipe-0515

Double Peanut Butter Lava Cakes DSC0205_1SQUARE Red Velvet Cheesecake Gelato Red-Velvet-Gelato-5

Chocolate Peanut Butter Pink Scones 16710908062_6e97ef42fc_o Valentines Cookie Stacks blog6-4_zps5925ff40

M&M Valentine Blondies MM-Valentine-Blondies-3a Red Velvet Cheesecake Bars red-velvet-cheesecake-bars-3_wm-680x1024

Red Velvet Mocha Milkshake Red-Velvet-Mocha-Milkshake-2c Homemade Chocolate Truffles with Champagne and Brandy homemade-chocolate-18

Flourless Chocolate Cake flourless-chocolate-cake-8 Valentine’s Day Chocolate Molded Rice Crispy Treats chocolate-molded-rice-crispy-treats1

Don’t forget to pin this fun selection of Valentine’s Day recipes so it’s easy to find when February 14 gets closer!

Valentines--pinterest

signature
 

Speak Your Mind

*